دواعي الإستعمال:

قشرة ، ترصيع ، مرصعة ، تاج أمامي ، تاج خلفي


إرسال استفسارك
مزايا المنتج



1. قوة ميكانيكية ممتازة

تمت زيادة قوة الانحناء ثلاثية النقاط إلى 400 ± 60 ميجا باسكال ، مما يسمح لنظام CAD / CAM بالتصميم بدقة أعلى ، مما يقلل من صعوبة معالجة القشرة الرقيقة للغاية وغيرها من الترميمات ، ويحسن قوة وسلامة المواد الموجودة في الفم


2- محاكاة قساوة السن الطبيعي

مقارنةً بأنواع المواد الأخرى ، تكون صلابة السيراميك الزجاجي أقرب إلى صلابة أسنان الإنسان الطبيعية ، مما يقلل التآكل المفرط لأسنان الانسداد الناجم عن اختلاف الصلابة ، ويحافظ على تآكل الترميمات والأسنان المحيطة


3. يوفر هيكل التبلور النانوسميكرون العلمي ثباتًا أفضل للحواف ودقة هيكلية لاستعادة الطحن ، ويبسط بشكل فعال عملية تشغيل الجلوس المتكرر والتلميع ، ويحقق التركيب الفعال للمعالجة الفنية وأسنان الجلوس السريرية


4. التجربة السريرية للترميم الفوري.

نظرًا لكونها مادة مصنوعة بالكامل من السيراميك مع نسبة انكماش قريبة من الصفر ، يمكن أن توفر راحة كبيرة للتصميم الفعال والمعالجة الرقمية ، وتوفر لك التشخيص الفوري المثالي والمريح وتجربة العلاج جنبًا إلى جنب مع عملية التبلور السريع


5. أكثر جماليات الشفافية بديهية

المنتج يحتوي على HT (شفافية عالية) و LT ​​(شفافية منخفضة) ؛

HT (شفافية عالية) ، شفافية إضاءة جيدة ، يعيد لون وملمس الدعامة الطبيعية

LT (شفافية منخفضة) ، شفافية اختيارية منخفضة الإضاءة ، توفر تأثير الشفاء للقناع والمكمل





هاتف:
+0086-13242096756
البريد الإلكتروني:
موقع الكتروني:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ქართველი ქართველი עִברִית עִברִית Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk български български русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Committed To Developing Into An Excellent Brand Of Dental Material Digital Dental Materials,Dental Milling Machine.
Language

Indications:

veneer, inlay, onlay, anterior crown, posterior crown


Send your inquiry
Product Advantages



1. Excellent mechanical strength

The three-point bending strength is increased to 400±60 MPa, allowing CAD/CAM system to design with higher accuracy, reducing the processing difficulty of ultra-thin veneer and other restorations, and improving the strength and safety of materials seated in the Mouth


2.Simulate the hardness of a natural tooth

Compared with other types of materials, the hardness of glass ceramics is closer to that of natural human teeth, which can reduce the excessive wear of the occlusion teeth caused by the hardness difference, and maintain the abrasion of the restorations and the surrounding teeth


3. The scientific nanosmicron crystallization structure provides better edge stability and structural accuracy for milling restoration,effectively simplifies the operation process of repeated seating and polishing, and realizes the efficient fitting of the technician's processing and clinical seating teeth


4. The clinical experience of instant restoration.

As an all-ceramic material with a shrinkage ratio close to zero, it can provide great convenience for efficient design and digital processing, and provide you with ideal and comfortable instant diagnosis and treatment experience combined with the rapid crystallization process


5. More intuitive transparency aesthetics

The product has HT (high transparency) and LT (low transparency);

HT (high transparency), good light transparency, restores the color and texture of natural abutment

LT (low transparency), optional low light transparency, provides the healing effect of mask and complement





Phone:
+0086-13242096756
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ქართველი ქართველი עִברִית עִברִית Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk български български русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry