معرض طب الأسنان

أنت في المكان المناسب معرض طب الأسنان.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..
صيانته السهلة وأدائه المقاوم للغبار يتيحان إمكانية تطبيقه في العديد من الأماكن. لا يوفر هذا المنتج سطوعًا كافيًا فحسب ، بل يولد أيضًا القليل من الغبار في المناطق المحيطة ، وبالتالي ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة منه كثيرًا..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة معرض طب الأسنان.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • يوسيرا في كازاخستان CADEX 2023
    يوسيرا في كازاخستان CADEX 2023
    من 18 أكتوبر إلى 20 أكتوبر 2023، جلبت شركة Shenzhen Yurucheng منتجات سلسلة كتل الزركونيا المتفجرة ومعدات طب الأسنان الرقمية الجديدة الداعمة، ماكينة طحن الأسنان ذات 5 محاور YRC-5X، فرن التلبيد YRC-F10+، المكنسة الكهربائية YRC-V5، YRC-S1+ 3D الماسح الضوئي الذكي، وفرن التلبيد K8+ إلى معرض طب الأسنان CENTRAL ASIA في كازاخستان في كازاخستان. في موقع المعرض، تواصلت Yucera وجهًا لوجه مع غالبية العملاء والأصدقاء الجدد والقدامى، وأظهرت مرة أخرى قوة وسحر العلامة التجارية Yucera على المسرح الدولي.
  • Yucera في VIDEC (معرض فيتنام الدولي لطب الأسنان& الكونجرس 2023
    Yucera في VIDEC (معرض فيتنام الدولي لطب الأسنان& الكونجرس 2023
    في 17 أغسطس، معرض فيتنام الدولي لطب الأسنان الذي طال انتظاره& تم عقد المؤتمر بافتتاح كبير في هانوي، فيتنام. باعتباره واحدًا من أكبر معارض طب الأسنان وأكثرها تأثيرًا في جنوب شرق آسيا، يجمع هذا المعرض عارضين محترفين في مجال طب الأسنان من العديد من البلدان حول العالم. جلبت Yucera فريقنا المحترف وسلسلة من مواد ومعدات طب الأسنان الجديدة، والتي جلبت المزيد من الخيارات الجديدة للعملاء المحترفين الذين جاءوا إلى المعرض.
  • يوسيرا في معرض الأسنان المغربي 2023
    يوسيرا في معرض الأسنان المغربي 2023
    في معرض الأسنان المغربي ، سنعرض كتل الزركونيا والسيراميك الزجاجي وآلات طحن الأسنان ومنتجات طب الأسنان الأخرى!يمكنك القدوم لرؤية زملائنا باستخدام آلات طحن الأسنان في الموقع ، ونحن نتطلع إلى رؤيتك في المنصة F3!
  • Yucera ووكيلنا 2B Dental في IDEX Istanbul 2023
    Yucera ووكيلنا 2B Dental في IDEX Istanbul 2023
    2023 تقدم لك Yucera وموزعنا التركي الحصري 2B Dental أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان!📌 الكابينة: B22 ، القاعة 4التاريخ: 25-28 مايو 2023📍 الموقع: مركز اسطنبول للمعارض
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Қазақ Тілі
ქართველი
עִברִית
Ελληνικά
dansk
български
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Committed To Developing Into An Excellent Brand Of Dental Material Digital Dental Materials,Dental Milling Machine.​​​​​​​

Language

Dental Exhibition

You’re in the right place for Dental Exhibition.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..
Its easy maintenance and dust-proof performance enable it to be applied in many places. This product not only provides enough brightness but also generates little dust to the surroundings, thus, users can benefits a lot from it. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Dental Exhibition.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Yucera in Kazakhstan CADEX 2023
    Yucera in Kazakhstan CADEX 2023
    From 18th October to 20th October 2023, Shenzhen Yurucheng brought the explosive zirconia blocks series products and the supporting digital dental new equipment YRC-5X 5-axis dental milling machine, YRC-F10+ sintering furnace , YRC-V5 vacuum cleaner, YRC-S1+ 3D intelligent scanner, and K8+ sintering furnace to the CENTRAL ASIA Dental Expo in Kazakhstan in Kazakhstan. At the exhibition site, Yucera had face-to-face communication with the majority of new and old customers and friends, and once again showed the strength and charm of Yucera brand on the international stage.
  • Yucera at VIDEC (Vietnam International Dental Exhibition & Congress)2023
    Yucera at VIDEC (Vietnam International Dental Exhibition & Congress)2023
    On 17 August, the much-anticipated Vietnam International Dental Exhibition & Congress was held with a grand opening in Hanoi, Vietnam. As one of the largest and most influential dental exhibition in Southeast Asia, this exhibition gathered professional exhibitors in the dental field from many countries around the world. Yucera brought our professional team and series of new dental materials and equipments, which brought more new choices for the professional customers who came to the exhibition.
  • Yucera at Moroccan dental show 2023
    Yucera at Moroccan dental show 2023
    At the Moroccan dental show, we'll be exhibiting zirconia blocks, glass-ceramics, dental milling machines and other dental products!You can come and see our colleagues using the dental milling machines on site, we look forward to seeing you at stand F3!
  • Yucera and our agent 2B dental at IDEX Istanbul 2023
    Yucera and our agent 2B dental at IDEX Istanbul 2023
    2023 Yucera and our exclusive Turkish distributor 2B Dental bring you the latest developments in dental technology! 📌Booth: B22, Hall 4📅Date: 25th-28th May 2023 📍Location: Istanbul Expo Center
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Қазақ Тілі
ქართველი
עִברִית
Ελληνικά
dansk
български
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English