كتل زركونيا الأسنان

أنت في المكان المناسب كتل زركونيا الأسنان.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..
هي شركة تصنيع حامل العرض التي تدمج الإنتاج والبحث العلمي والمبيعات والخدمة. ليس لديها تصميم قوي وقوة إنتاج فحسب، بل لديها أيضًا نظام صارم لإدارة الإنتاج ونظام إدارة جودة مثالي لضمان جودة الإنتاج، جودة مستقرة ومضمونة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كتل زركونيا الأسنان.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • يوسيرا في كازاخستان CADEX 2023
    يوسيرا في كازاخستان CADEX 2023
    من 18 أكتوبر إلى 20 أكتوبر 2023، جلبت شركة Shenzhen Yurucheng منتجات سلسلة كتل الزركونيا المتفجرة ومعدات طب الأسنان الرقمية الجديدة الداعمة، ماكينة طحن الأسنان ذات 5 محاور YRC-5X، فرن التلبيد YRC-F10+، المكنسة الكهربائية YRC-V5، YRC-S1+ 3D الماسح الضوئي الذكي، وفرن التلبيد K8+ إلى معرض طب الأسنان CENTRAL ASIA في كازاخستان في كازاخستان. في موقع المعرض، تواصلت Yucera وجهًا لوجه مع غالبية العملاء والأصدقاء الجدد والقدامى، وأظهرت مرة أخرى قوة وسحر العلامة التجارية Yucera على المسرح الدولي.
  • تم إنشاء Yucera وجامعة شنغهاي للمعلمين لإنشاء "مختبر مشترك لمواد طب الأسنان" رسميًا
    تم إنشاء Yucera وجامعة شنغهاي للمعلمين لإنشاء "مختبر مشترك لمواد طب الأسنان" رسميًا
    في صباح يوم 16 أكتوبر، تم حفل التوقيع وافتتاح "المختبر المشترك لمواد طب الأسنان" الذي تم تأسيسه بشكل مشترك من قبل شركة Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Materials Co,Ltd. وعقدت جامعة شنغهاي للمعلمين في مركز المؤتمرات بحرم Xuhui الجامعي.
  • Yucera في VIDEC (معرض فيتنام الدولي لطب الأسنان& الكونجرس 2023
    Yucera في VIDEC (معرض فيتنام الدولي لطب الأسنان& الكونجرس 2023
    في 17 أغسطس، معرض فيتنام الدولي لطب الأسنان الذي طال انتظاره& تم عقد المؤتمر بافتتاح كبير في هانوي، فيتنام. باعتباره واحدًا من أكبر معارض طب الأسنان وأكثرها تأثيرًا في جنوب شرق آسيا، يجمع هذا المعرض عارضين محترفين في مجال طب الأسنان من العديد من البلدان حول العالم. جلبت Yucera فريقنا المحترف وسلسلة من مواد ومعدات طب الأسنان الجديدة، والتي جلبت المزيد من الخيارات الجديدة للعملاء المحترفين الذين جاءوا إلى المعرض.
  • لماذا تعتبر كتل الزركونيا للأسنان هي المادة المفضلة لطب الأسنان في عام 2024
    لماذا تعتبر كتل الزركونيا للأسنان هي المادة المفضلة لطب الأسنان في عام 2024
    في مجال طب الأسنان دائم التطور، يعد العثور على مواد موثوقة ومتينة وجذابة من الناحية الجمالية أمرًا ذا أهمية قصوى. إحدى المواد التي حققت خطوات كبيرة في السنوات الأخيرة هي كتل الزركونيا للأسنان. مصنوعة من نوع من السيراميك المعروف باسم الزركونيا، وتستخدم هذه الكتل على نطاق واسع في إنشاء تيجان الأسنان والجسور وترميمات الأسنان الأخرى.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Қазақ Тілі
ქართველი
עִברִית
Ελληνικά
dansk
български
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Committed To Developing Into An Excellent Brand Of Dental Material Digital Dental Materials,Dental Milling Machine.​​​​​​​

Language

dental zirconia blocks

You’re in the right place for dental zirconia blocks.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd..
is a display stand manufacturer integrating production, scientific research, sales and service. It not only has strong design and production strength, but also has a strict production management system and a perfect quality management system to ensure the quality of production Stable and guaranteed quality..
We aim to provide the highest quality dental zirconia blocks.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Yucera in Kazakhstan CADEX 2023
    Yucera in Kazakhstan CADEX 2023
    From 18th October to 20th October 2023, Shenzhen Yurucheng brought the explosive zirconia blocks series products and the supporting digital dental new equipment YRC-5X 5-axis dental milling machine, YRC-F10+ sintering furnace , YRC-V5 vacuum cleaner, YRC-S1+ 3D intelligent scanner, and K8+ sintering furnace to the CENTRAL ASIA Dental Expo in Kazakhstan in Kazakhstan. At the exhibition site, Yucera had face-to-face communication with the majority of new and old customers and friends, and once again showed the strength and charm of Yucera brand on the international stage.
  • Yucera and Shanghai Normal University to set up "Joint Laboratory of Dental Materials" was formally established
    Yucera and Shanghai Normal University to set up "Joint Laboratory of Dental Materials" was formally established
    On the morning of the 16th October, the signing and inaugguration ceremony of "Joint Labratorry of Dental Materials" jointly established by Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Materials Co,.Ltd. and Shanghai Normal University was held in the Conference Centre of Xuhui Campus.
  • Yucera at VIDEC (Vietnam International Dental Exhibition & Congress)2023
    Yucera at VIDEC (Vietnam International Dental Exhibition & Congress)2023
    On 17 August, the much-anticipated Vietnam International Dental Exhibition & Congress was held with a grand opening in Hanoi, Vietnam. As one of the largest and most influential dental exhibition in Southeast Asia, this exhibition gathered professional exhibitors in the dental field from many countries around the world. Yucera brought our professional team and series of new dental materials and equipments, which brought more new choices for the professional customers who came to the exhibition.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Қазақ Тілі
ქართველი
עִברִית
Ελληνικά
dansk
български
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English