ملتزمون بالتطور إلى علامة تجارية ممتازة لمواد طب الأسنان، ومواد طب الأسنان الرقمية، وآلة طحن الأسنان.

لغة
منتجات
VR

معلومات المنتج

كتلة زركونيا 4D plus متعددة الطبقات من Yucera هي أكثر كتل الزركونيا الطبيعية تقدمًا ، والتي تتغير تدريجيًا في اللون (من الظلام إلى الفاتح) ، والقوة (من 1050 ميجا باسكال - 1200 ميجا باسكال) والشفافية (43٪ - 57٪) من عنق الرحم العلوي إلى مقطع سفلي على قرص زركونيا واحد.

مزايا Yucera 4D plus كتلة زركونيا متعددة الطبقات :

- 16 أ-د& 3 ظلال مبيضة متاحة ؛
- شفافية عالية (43٪ -57٪ إجمالي نفاذية الضوء)
- قوة انثناء عالية
- لون دقيق ومتساوي ومستقر ؛
- لا حاجة للتلوين اليدوي

مزايا يوسيرا

1- لدينا فريق تقني قوي يمكنه مساعدة العملاء في حل المشكلات التي يواجهونها في أي وقت
2. نحن مبيعات المصنع مباشرة ، مع ميزة سعرية جيدة ، وإمدادات مستقرة.
3. لدينا مخزون كبير في المخزون ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن وقت التسليم لعملائنا.
4. يمكننا أن نفعل OEM للعملاء.

حول شركة Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co. ، Ltd.

تقع Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co. ، LTD في منطقة Shenzhen الاقتصادية الخاصة ، وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق كتلة زركونيا للأسنان الخزفية. Yurucheng نعتز بمبادئ الابتكار التكنولوجي والموجهة نحو الناس ، مع التركيز على R.&د ، تكريس نفسها لتقديم منتج أكثر احترافًا وأفضل جودة وأمانًا لمرضى الفم.   الفريق التقني تمتلك Yurucheng فريقًا تقنيًا محترفًا قويًا ، 60٪ من أعضائها هم خبراء بيولوجيون محترفون وخبراء CNC أذكياء. أيضًا ، تتعاون Yurucheng مع العديد من المعاهد الصينية الشهيرة لإدخال تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة من الداخل والخارج.   التعاون الدولي تقيم Yurucheng تعاونًا مع العديد من مراكز معالجة أطقم الأسنان الكبيرة ومستشفيات الفم ، وتحصل على أداء متميز في هذا المجال واكتسب سمعة طيبة من الفنيين والمرضى.   معدات المنتج منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي كتلة زركونيا السيراميك ، معدات CAD / CAM المقابلة ، معدات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ومنتجات طب الأسنان الأخرى ذات الصلة. بصفتنا مورد محترف للمواد الفموية ، يمكننا توفير مواد طب الأسنان الرقمية ، ومعدات طب الأسنان ، ومجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الرقمية.   مفهوم الشركة اتجاه التنمية : تطوير الأسواق العالمية ، نحن ملتزمون بالتطوير إلى علامة تجارية ممتازة من مواد طب الأسنان الرقمية. أعمال الشركة Philosop نشأ تطورنا من السعي الدؤوب والابتكار المستمر.


  

مزايا الشركة

01
نحن مبيعات المصنع مباشرة ، مع ميزة سعرية جيدة ، وإمدادات مستقرة.
02
لدينا فريق محترف لما بعد البيع يمكنه تقديم الدعم الفني للعملاء.
03
لدينا فريق تقني قوي يمكنه مساعدة العملاء في حل المشكلات التي يواجهونها في أي وقت

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن معمل الأسنان

س:

ما هي المنتجات التي ينتجها مصنعك؟     

أ:

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي كتلة زركونيا الأسنان ، معدات CAD / CAM المقابلة ، معدات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ومنتجات طب الأسنان الأخرى ذات الصلة. كمورد محترف للمواد الفموية ، يمكننا توفير مواد طب الأسنان الرقمية ، ومعدات طب الأسنان ، ومجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الرقمية.

س:

كيف ستتعامل مع شكوى الجودة؟     

أ:

بادئ ذي بدء ، لدى Yucera رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، لقد استجبنا للفحص المهني قبل الشحن. سيقلل من احتمال مشكلة الجودة إلى ما يقرب من الصفر. إذا كانت هذه مشكلة جودة تسببت فيها بالفعل ، فسنرسل لك سلعًا مجانية لاستبدالها ، أو نعيد إليك الخسارة.

س:

هل لديكم ضمان على منتجاتكم؟     

أ:

نحن نضمن أن البضائع المنتجة هي نفس معايير ISO13485 ، CE ، CFDA

س:

ماذا عن مجموعتك؟     

أ:

نحن نستخدم التعبئة القياسية للتصدير.لجعل المنتجات آمنة ، لا يوجد تلف بنسبة 100٪

س:

لماذا تختار منتجات الأسنان Yucera؟    

أ:

1 صُنع في الصين بجودة عالية 2 خدمة ممتازة للعملاء: من المنتجات المختارة ، العبوة ، الشحن ، التخليص الجمركي ، ضريبة الاستيراد. نحن مرنون لطلبات العملاء .3 حافظ على علاقة جيدة مع العملاء القدامى 4 20 عامًا في طب الأسنان 5 بعد البيع مضمون 6 سعر معقول ، حزمة لطيفة ، لسوق الأسنان



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Қазақ Тілі
ქართველი
עִברִית
Ελληνικά
dansk
български
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Committed To Developing Into An Excellent Brand Of Dental Materials, Equipment And Dental Digital Solutions.​​​

Language
Dental Zirconia Block
VR

Product Information

Yucera's 4D plus multi-layer zirconia block is the most advanced and natural zirconia block, which gradually changes colour (from dark to light), strength (from 1050mpa - 1200mpa) and translucency (43% - 57%) from the upper cervical to the lower incisor section on a single zirconia disc.

Yucera 4D plus multi-layer zirconia block Advantages :

- 16 A-D & 3Bleach shades available;
- High translucency(43%-57% total light transmittance)
- High flexural strength
- accurate, even and stable color;
- No hand coloring needed

Yucera Advantages

1.We have a strong technical team that can help customers solve problems they encounter at any time
2.We are factory direct sales, with good price advantage, and stable supply.
3.We have a large stock in stock, which can guarantee the delivery time of our customers.
4.We can do OEM for customers.

About Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd.

Located in Shenzhen special economic zone, Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., LTD is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in developing, manufacturing and marketing of Dental Zirconia Ceramic Block. Yurucheng Cherish principles of technology innovation and people-oriented, concentrating on R&D, dedicating itself to provide more professional, better quality and safer product for oral patients.   Technical team Yurucheng has a strong professional technical team, 60% of its members are senior professional biological experts and intelligent CNC experts. Also, Yurucheng cooperate with many famous Chinese institutes to introduce advanced production technology from home and abroad.   International cooperation Yurucheng establish cooperation with many large denture processing center and oral hospitals, get outstanding performance in the field and earn good reputation amount technicians and patients.   Product equipment Our main products are ceramic denture zirconia block, corresponding CAD/CAM equipment, 3D printing equipment and other related dental products. As professional oral materials supplier, we can provide digital dental materials, dental equipment, and full range of digital products and services.   COMPANY CONCEPT Development Direction:Developing Global Markets, we are committed to developing into an excellent brand of dental material digital dental materials. Company Business Philosop:Our development is originated from untiring pursuit and unceasing innovation.


   

Company Advantages

01
We are factory direct sales, with good price advantage, and stable supply.
02
We have a professional after-sales team that can provide technical support to customers.
03
We have a strong technical team that can help customers solve problems they encounter at any time

Frequently Asked Questions about dental laboratory

Q:

What products do your factory produce ?        

A:

Our main products are dental zirconia block, corresponding CAD/CAM equipment, 3D printing equipment and other relateddental products. As professional oral materials supplier, we can provide digital dental materials, dental equipment, and fullrange of digital products and services.

Q:

How will you treat quality complaint?        

A:

First of all, Yucera Has strict quality control, We have responded to professional inspection before shipment . It will reduce the possibility of quality problem to near zero. If this is really a quality problem caused by us we will send you free goods for replacement, or refund you're the loss.

Q:

Do you have guarantee on your products?        

A:

We guarantee the goods produced is same as standard ISO13485,CE,CFDA

Q:

What about your package?        

A:

We use standard export packing.To make products safe ,no demage 100%

Q:

Why choose Yucera dental products?        

A:

1 High quality of made in China2 Excellent service for customers : From Chosen products, Pack, Shippment,Clear customs,Import tax. We are flexible for customers’ requests.3 Keep good relationship with old customers4 20 years in dental5 After sales have guarantee6 Reasonable price , Nice pack, for dental market



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Қазақ Тілі
ქართველი
עִברִית
Ελληνικά
dansk
български
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English