الجملة YUCERA شركة تصنيع مواد طب الأسنان والمعدات 4 محاور وآلة طحن 5 محاور بسعر جيد

إرسال استفسارك

منتج  المعلمات

 

يكتب:    آلة طحن الأسنان   

اسم العلامة التجارية :    يوسيرا  

مكان المنشأ:  الصين  

رقم المحور:   5  

الأعلى. تناوب السرعة  60000r / م  

أسلوب المعالجة:     نوع جاف + جمع الغبار  

مواد الطحن:    زركونيا ، زجاج سيراميك ، مركبات ، شمع / PMMA  

متوسط ​​وقت الطحن:    شمع 2-5 دقائق ، زركونيا 6-8 دقيقة  

برامج التنضيد:  هايبردينت / Worknc  

طريقة تغيير الأزيز:  تلقائيا  

سمك المادة:   من 10 إلى 24 ملم  

تكوين الطحن:   جاف&مبلل  

مخزن الأزيز:                  3 الأزيز  

قطر أداة عرقوب:  3.175 ملم  

قوة:   

2. 2kw

   

1 أدوات المعايرة والتغيير التلقائي

2 نظام معالجة وتحليل البيانات عالي السرعة

3 نظام تحكم مؤازر رقمي عالي الدقة


المنتج له عمر خدمة طويل. يتم ضمان جودة هذا المنتج بناءً على تصميمه المثالي وحرفية الصنع الرائعة ، مثل النحت أو الزخرفة.

التعليمات

1- كيف ستتعامل مع شكوى الجودة؟
بادئ ذي بدء ، لدى Yucera رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، لقد استجبنا للفحص المهني قبل الشحن. سيقلل من احتمال مشكلة الجودة إلى ما يقرب من الصفر. إذا كانت هذه مشكلة جودة تسببت فيها بالفعل ، فسنرسل لك سلعًا مجانية لاستبدالها ، أو نعيد إليك الخسارة.
2.لماذا تختار منتجات الأسنان Yucera؟
1 صنع في الصين جودة عالية 2 خدمة ممتازة للعملاء: من المنتجات المختارة ، حزمة ، شيبمنت ، التخليص الجمركي ، ضريبة الاستيراد. نحن مرنون لطلبات العملاء .3 حافظ على علاقة جيدة مع العملاء القدامى 4 20 عامًا في طب الأسنان 5 بعد البيع مضمون 6 سعر معقول ، حزمة لطيفة ، لسوق الأسنان
3. هل لديك ضمان على منتجاتك؟
نحن نضمن أن البضائع المنتجة هي نفس معايير ISO13485 ، CE ، CFDA

مزايا

1- لدينا فريق تقني قوي يمكنه مساعدة العملاء في حل المشكلات التي يواجهونها في أي وقت
2. لدينا فريق محترف لما بعد البيع يمكنه تقديم الدعم الفني للعملاء.
3. يمكننا أن نفعل OEM للعملاء.
4. نحن مبيعات المصنع مباشرة ، مع ميزة سعرية جيدة ، وإمدادات مستقرة.

حول شركة Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co.، Ltd.

تقع Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co. ، LTD في منطقة Shenzhen الاقتصادية الخاصة ، وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق كتلة زركونيا للأسنان الخزفية. نعتز بمبادئ Yurucheng للابتكار التكنولوجي والموجهة نحو الناس ، مع التركيز على R.&د ، تكريس نفسها لتقديم منتج أكثر احترافًا وأفضل جودة وأمانًا لمرضى الفم.   الفريق التقني تمتلك Yurucheng فريقًا تقنيًا محترفًا قويًا ، 60٪ من أعضائها هم خبراء بيولوجيون محترفون وخبراء CNC أذكياء. أيضًا ، تتعاون Yurucheng مع العديد من المعاهد الصينية الشهيرة لإدخال تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة من الداخل والخارج.   التعاون الدولي تقيم Yurucheng تعاونًا مع العديد من مراكز معالجة أطقم الأسنان الكبيرة ومستشفيات الفم ، وتحصل على أداء متميز في هذا المجال واكتسب سمعة طيبة من الفنيين والمرضى.   معدات المنتج منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي كتلة زركونيا السيراميك ، معدات CAD / CAM المقابلة ، معدات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ومنتجات طب الأسنان الأخرى ذات الصلة. بصفتنا مورد محترف للمواد الفموية ، يمكننا توفير مواد طب الأسنان الرقمية ، ومعدات طب الأسنان ، ومجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الرقمية.   مفهوم الشركة اتجاه التنمية : تطوير الأسواق العالمية ، نحن ملتزمون بالتطوير إلى علامة تجارية ممتازة من مواد طب الأسنان الرقمية. أعمال الشركة Philosop نشأ تطورنا من السعي الدؤوب والابتكار المستمر.


هاتف:
+0086-13242096756
البريد الإلكتروني:
موقع الكتروني:
آلة طحن الأسنان
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ქართველი ქართველი עִברִית עִברִית Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk български български русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Committed To Developing Into An Excellent Brand Of Dental Material Digital Dental Materials,Dental Milling Machine.
Language

Wholesale YUCERA dental and equipment material manufacturer 4 axis and 5 axis milling machine with good price

Product  Parameters

 

Type:      Dental milling machine     

Brand Name :      YUCERA    

Place of Origin:    China    

Axis NO :     5    

Max. rotate speed    60000r/m    

Processing method:       Dry type + dust collection    

Milling materials:      Zirconia, Glass Ceramic, Composites,Wax/PMMA    

Average milling time:      Wax 2-5 min, zirconia 6-8min    

Typesetting Software:    Hyperdent/ Worknc    

Method of burs change:    Automatically    

Material thickness:     10 to 24mm    

Milling configuration:     Dry &Wet    

Store Burs:                    3 burs    

Tool Shank Diameter:    3.175mm    

Power:     

2. 2kw

    

1 Automatic change and calibrate tools

2 High speed data processing and analyzing system

3 High resolution digital servo control system


The product has a long service life. The quality of this product is assured based on its perfect design and fine craftsmanship, such as carving or embellishment.

FAQ

1.How will you treat quality complaint?
First of all, Yucera Has strict quality control, We have responded to professional inspection before shipment . It will reduce the possibility of quality problem to near zero. If this is really a quality problem caused by us we will send you free goods for replacement, or refund you're the loss.
2.Why choose Yucera dental products?
1 High quality of made in China2 Excellent service for customers : From Chosen products, Pack, Shippment,Clear customs,Import tax. We are flexible for customers’ requests.3 Keep good relationship with old customers4 20 years in dental5 After sales have guarantee6 Reasonable price , Nice pack, for dental market
3.Do you have guarantee on your products?
We guarantee the goods produced is same as standard ISO13485,CE,CFDA

Advantages

1.We have a strong technical team that can help customers solve problems they encounter at any time
2.We have a professional after-sales team that can provide technical support to customers.
3.We can do OEM for customers.
4.We are factory direct sales, with good price advantage, and stable supply.

About Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd.

Located in Shenzhen special economic zone, Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., LTD is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in developing, manufacturing and marketing of Dental Zirconia Ceramic Block. Yurucheng Cherish principles of technology innovation and people-oriented, concentrating on R&D, dedicating itself to provide more professional, better quality and safer product for oral patients.   Technical team Yurucheng has a strong professional technical team, 60% of its members are senior professional biological experts and intelligent CNC experts. Also, Yurucheng cooperate with many famous Chinese institutes to introduce advanced production technology from home and abroad.   International cooperation Yurucheng establish cooperation with many large denture processing center and oral hospitals, get outstanding performance in the field and earn good reputation amount technicians and patients.   Product equipment Our main products are ceramic denture zirconia block, corresponding CAD/CAM equipment, 3D printing equipment and other related dental products. As professional oral materials supplier, we can provide digital dental materials, dental equipment, and full range of digital products and services.   COMPANY CONCEPT Development Direction:Developing Global Markets, we are committed to developing into an excellent brand of dental material digital dental materials. Company Business Philosop:Our development is originated from untiring pursuit and unceasing innovation.


Phone:
+0086-13242096756
dental milling machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ქართველი ქართველი עִברִית עִברִית Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk български български русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English