Scanner dentaire 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental With SB Light Blue

ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
Dimension
360*310*390mm
ForceTension principale
100 à 240 VCA, 50/60 Hz
Port
Scanner 3D bleu clair USB
Précision
Scanner dentaire 6 μm
Format de sortie
LIST Scanner 3D CAO/FAO
Précision
<10um scanner 3d laboratoire dentaire
Lester
5KG  scanner dentaire laser 3d
Température ambiante
0℃-30℃ Scanner de modèles dentaires 3D
Du pouvoir
Scanner 3D dentaire DC24V
Source de lumière
Système de numérisation 3D bleu
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT

Scanner dentaire 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental With SB Light Blue  par rapport à des produits similaires sur le marché, il présente des avantages exceptionnels incomparables en termes de performances, de qualité, d'apparence, etc., et jouit d'une bonne réputation sur le marché.Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd. résume les défauts des anciens produits et les améliore en permanence. Les spécifications de Dental Scanner 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental With SB Light Blue peuvent être personnalisées en fonction de vos besoins.


Envoyez votre demande

 

Scanner dentaire 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental With SB Light Blue

 

 

 dental lab 3d scanner.jpgyucera new styel scanner.jpg

Description du produit

  

Yucera YRC-S1 est un nouveau type de scanner 3D dentaire rapide développé et produit indépendamment par Measure Technology. Elle est spécialisée dans la collecte de données pour la restauration dentaire, l'orthodontie et l'implantation. Il a une vitesse extraordinaire, des performances puissantes et un fonctionnement simple, qui vous apporteront, à vous et à votre entreprise, une expérience de conception numérique efficace et fluide, particulièrement adaptée à la collecte de données dans les usines de prothèses cliniques et numériques.

 

Conditions de travail demandées :

1. placez-le sur la table de manière stable

2.Installez le scanner à température ambiante (10℃-30℃)

3. Évitez de placer le scanner ou l'objet à scanner sous l'exposition de la forte lumière

 

Fonction

1. Capture de texture couleur Capturez le modèle de plâtre complet et marquez clairement le dessin à la main, les détails fins offrent une référence dans la conception de numérisation pour les techniciens.

2. La précision de numérisation AutoScan haute précision est inférieure à 0,015 mm. La ligne de marge et la surface des matrices sont assez nettes.

3. Haute efficacité : le temps de numérisation est le meilleur court à l'heure actuelle.

 

Avantage des scanners dentaires Yucera YRC-S1 :

Économique, efficace et élégant. La combinaison de ces trois qualités facilite l'intégration de nos scanners de bureau dans votre flux de travail. Avec la qualité à l'esprit lors de la conception, nous avons créé un scanner de bureau pour ajouter de la valeur à votre laboratoire. Quel que soit le degré de spécialisation, les scanners dentaires Yucera YRC-S1 peuvent garantir que les besoins professionnels sont satisfaits, que les flux de travail sont optimisés et que la flexibilité est garantie.


 



 2.jpg

 

 


 
Application

 De solides performances

1.JPG

Emballage& Expédition

 Mousse plastique enveloppant le scanner Dentsl puis mise dans une boîte en carton

 

Nos services

Équipe technique 

 

Yurucheng dispose d'une solide équipe technique professionnelle, 60% de ses membres sont des experts biologiques professionnels de haut niveau et des experts CNC intelligents.

 

Coopération internationale 

 

Yurucheng établit une coopération avec de nombreux grands centres de traitement de prothèses dentaires et hôpitaux bucco-dentaires, obtient des performances exceptionnelles sur le terrain et gagne une bonne réputation parmi les techniciens et les patients.

 

Équipement du produit

 

Nos produits sont des blocs de zircone pour prothèses dentaires en céramique, des équipements CAD \ CAM correspondants, des équipements d'impression 3D et d'autres produits buccaux connexes. En tant que fournisseur professionnel de matériaux buccaux, nous pouvons fournir des matériaux dentaires numériques, des équipements dentaires, des logiciels dentaires et une gamme complète de produits et services numériques.

 

 


Téléphone:
+0086-13242096756
Site Internet:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choisissez une autre langue
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ქართველი ქართველი עִברִית עִברִית Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk български български русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Langue courante:français

Envoyez votre demande

Dental Scanner 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental WIth SB Light Blue

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Dimension
360*310*390mm
StrengthMain Voltage
100 to 240 VAC, 50/60 Hz
Port
USB Light Blue 3D Scanner
Precision
6 μm Dental Scanner Machine
Output format
STL  CAD CAM 3D Scanner
Accuracy
<10um  scanner 3d dental lab
Weight
5KG   3d laser dental scanner
Ambient temperature
0℃-30℃  3D Dental Model Scanner
Power
DC24V dental 3D Scanner
Light source
blue 3D Scanning System
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Dental Scanner 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental WIth SB Light Blue  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Shenzhen Yurucheng Dental Material Co., Ltd. summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Dental Scanner 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental WIth SB Light Blue can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry

 

Dental Scanner 3D Image Digital Cad Cam 3D Scanner Dental WIth SB Light Blue

 

 

 dental lab 3d scanner.jpgyucera new styel scanner.jpg

Product Description

   

Yucera YRC-S1is a new type of fast dental 3D scanner independently developed and produced by Measure Technology. It specializes in data collection for dental restoration, orthodontics and implantation. It has extraordinary speed, powerful performance and simple operation, which will bring you and your business an efficient and smooth digital design experience, especially suitable for data collection in clinical and digital denture factories.

 

Working conditions inquired:

1.place it on the table stably

2.Install the scanner at room temperature(10℃-30℃)

3.Avoid placing the scanner or the object to be scanner under the exposure of the strong light

 

Function

1. Color Texture Capturing Capture the complete plaster model and marks drawing by hand clearly, the fine details offers a reference in the digitizing design for technicians.

2. High Precision AutoScan scanning precision is less than 0.015 mm. The margin line and surface of dies are quite sharp.

3. High Efficiency:Scanning time is the best short at present.

 

Advantage of Yucera YRC-S1 dental scanners:

Economic, efficiency and elegant. Combining these three qualities makes it easy to integrate our desktop scanners into your workflow. With quality in mind when designing, we created a desktop scanner to add value to your lab. Regardless of the degree of specialization, Yucera YRC-S1 dental scanners can ensure that professional needs are met, work-flows are optimized and flexibility is ensured.


 



 2.jpg

 

 


 
Application

 Strong Performance

1.JPG

Packaging & Shipping

 Plastic Foam wrapping the Dentsl scanner then put into a carton box

 

Our Services

Technical team 

 

Yurucheng has a strong professional technical team,60% of its members are senior professional biological experts and intelligent CNC experts.Also,Yurucheng cooperate with many famous Chinese institutes to introduce advanced production technology from home and abroad.

 

International cooperation 

 

Yurucheng establish cooperation with many large denture processing center and oral hospitals,get outstanding performance in the field and earn good reputation among technicians and patients.

 

Product equipment

 

Our products are ceramic denture zirconia block,corresponding CAD\CAM equipment,3D printing equipment and other related oral products.As professional oral materials supplier,we can provide digital dental materials,dental equipment,dental software and full range of digital products and services.

 

 


Phone:
+0086-13242096756
Website:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ქართველი ქართველი עִברִית עִברִית Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk български български русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry